Facebook Smiles [ Emoticons Codes 2013 ]

Smiles smile smiley on di in for para facebook, facebookis smilebi, facebook smiley codes, smiel di de of na en facebooks, smilek facebookon

Facebook Smiles [ Emoticons Codes 2013 ] - On this auspicious occasion, I will share the Latest Facebook Emoticons Code, 2013, for the facebookers who like the same Chatting boyfriend, friend or other person. sometimes you express your emotions with emoticons, emoticons code is our conversation with others becomes more cool and exciting, because there are emoticons.

Smiles smile smiley on di in for para facebook, facebookis smilebi, facebook smiley codes, smiel di de of na en facebooks, smilek facebookon

Before we chat on facebook, surely you must have an account on facebook, How to Make Facebook is quite easy, if you already have a facebook account to beautify when we chat with others can add Facebook Chat Smiley code below:

Traditional Facebook Smileys


Emoticon Name Shortcut

smile smile smilesmile :] =)
tongue tongue razzrazz :-p :p =P
wink wink winkwink
grin grin biggrinbiggrin =D
curly lips curly lips :3
kiss kiss :-* :*
grumpy grumpy >sad >sad
glasses glasses cool 8) B-) B)
sunglasses sunglasses 8-| 8| B-| B|
upset upset >:O >:-O >:o >surprised
confused confused o.O O.o
shark shark (^^^)
gasp gasp :-O :O surprised :o
pacman pacman :v
squint squint -_-
devil devil 3smile 3smile
unsure unsure :/ :-/ :\ :-\
frown frown sadsad :[ =(
cry cry :'(
Putnam Chris Putnam :putnam:
robot robot neutral]
heart heart <3
angel angel Osmile Osmile
kiki kiki ^_^
42 42 ^_^
penguin facebook emoticon penguin <(“)
Memes

Emoticon Name Shortcut

Better then Expected [[256677457745924]]
Are you Serious? [[112680945523951]]
Anti-joke Chicken [[355178957849548]]
Challenge Expected [[391579167523258]]
Cool Story Bro [[302451776482112]]
Disapproval [[358205124200991]]
Happy Face [[255800484498056]]
I Lied [[350521391654191]]
Know All [[184073421695209]]
No Me Gusta [[149535571834373]]
Big Me Gusta [[293955833972970]]
Me Gusta [[164413893600463]]
Oh God Why [[238440539583758]]
Oh Yeah [[271332952936071]]
Philosoraptor [[183671768326457]]
Paranoid Parrot [[276143039126056]]
OMG [[234744756619958]]
Troll Face [[190719461034791]]
Socially Awkward Penguin [[98438140742]]
True Story [[176444735802970]]
Yao Ming [[260295577381249]]
Why You No? [[305369779518251]]
What’s This Racket [[403128636369045]]
You Don’t Say [[357405834291317]]
Giant Troll Face [[311455472226223]] [[311455502226220]] 

Country Flags


Emoticon Name Shortcut

America [[235308179897232]]
Australia [[251943854888832]]
Brazil [[277313912340862]]
China [[195546403880002]]
England [[368628179823130]]
France [[285505011517859]]
German [[240467632713605]]
India [[236629836375511]]
Italian [[174828349298998]]
New Zealand [[136245833163892]]
Mexican [[394575387235360]]
Pirate [[258922724186445]]
Spanish [[259034514174409]]
UK [[214696081962321]

Random


Emoticon Name Shortcut

Superman [[136942059667395]]
Domo [[250128751720149]]
Gumby [[172634792775561]]
Spongebob(1) [[334954663181745]]
Spongebob Face [[252585271419080]]
Squidward [[squidward]]
Mr.Krabs [[mrkrabs]]
Sandy [[107950785929863]]
Mrs.Puff [[255841784451619]]
Plankton [[plankton]]
Larry the Lobster [[353372551112]]
Chowder [[49239575354]]
Mung [[105412836215690]]
Kimchi the Fart Cloud [[278204581010]]
Gir [[127734003956294]]
Dora [[dora]]
  Barney [[barney]]
   Elmo  [[elmo]]
   Big Bird  [[bigbird]]
   Cookie Monster [[cookiemonster]]
   Winnie The Pooh  [[winniethepooh]]
   Tigger [[tigger]]
  Arthur [[PBSArthur]]
 PeeWee Herman [[PeeweeHerman]]
 Hello Kitty [[hellokitty]]
 The Power Puff Girls [[ThePowerpuffGirls]]
 Naruto  [[104696320253]]
 Goku (Dragonball)  [[43985111513]
 Goku (Dragonball Z) [[179412035432554]]
   Hetalia [[118851214841634]]
 Sailor Moon  [[52945463402]]
Ponyo  [[PONYO]]
 Teletubbies  [[119960411370345]]
BooBah  [[151959596479]]
 Lego  [[LEGOGROUP]]
Charlie Sheen  [[charliesheen]]
 David Hasselhoff (The Hoff)  [[davidhasselhoff]]
Donald Trump [[217104144968122]]
 Randy Jackson  [[RandyJacksonNext]]
Nyan Cat (1) [[291720597536078]]
 Nyan Cat (2) [[118714951545229]]
 Ash and Pikachu  [[PokemonWorld]]
 Pikachu  [[326134990738733]]
 Poke Ball  [[236147243124900]]
 Angry Birds  [[166456416741199]]
 Mario  [[300983063279872]]
 Super Mario  [[supermario]]
 Mario Kart  [[mariokart]]
 Sonic the Hedgehog [[sonic]]
 Doraemon  [[155393057897143]
 Norbita  [[224502284290679]]
 Shin Chan  [[196431117116365]]
Papa Smurf [[124839657530642]]
 LLama  [[llamafans]]
 Trippy Eye  [[Hungry.Eyeball]]
 Money  [[35833778275]]
 Derp  [[224812970902314]]
 Kontana Izumi [[249199828481201]
Pedo Bear  [[148935948523684]]
 Smirk  [[333708903307152]]
 Hmmm [[134695813311979]]
 Mysterious [[208551699231052]]
 WTF [[243002845770158]]
 Shock  [[274914629225060]]
Crazy  [[144264815683239]]
 M  [[100003277310675]]
 A [[100003252111881]]
 H  [[100003281300913]]
 Windows  [[windows]]
 intel  [[intel]]
 Google Chrome  [[googlechrome]]
 Bing  [[bing]]
 Gmail  [[gmail]]
 Wikipedia  [[wikipedia]]
]" />  YouTube  [
 Facebook  [[facebook]]
 Restaurant ville  [[89423383024]]
   FarmVille  [[123827117738416]
PetVille  [petvillepage]]
Yahoo [[yahoomessenger]]
 Hotmail [[hotmail]]
 Minecraft [[minecraft]]
 iTunes [[itunes]]
 Apple  [[iPodCommunity]]
 Ray William Johnson  [[raywilliamjohnson]]
 Nintendo 3DS  [[Nintendo3DS]]
 Playstation  [[playstation]]
 Sony  [[sony]]
 American Idol  [[101228960064]]
 MTV  [[mtv]]

Movies, TV and Music


Emoticon Name Shortcut

 Glee  [[glee]]
Twilight – Edward and Bella  [[twilight]]
 The Middle  [[themiddle]]
 Cartoon Network  [cartoonnetwork]]
 Simpsons Icon  [[thesimpsons]
 Homer  [[53604212520]]
 Marge  [[320426491306913]]
 Bart [[273143272711807]]
 Chief Wiggum [[171897879535510]]
 More [[333269677221]]
 Peter Griffin  [[115767121778065]]
Lois  [[192384820807511]]
Meg  [[108272965860879]]
Stewie  [[32248376743]]
 Brian  [[246684017145]]
Quagmire  [[272765955944]]
 Mickey Mouse  [[mickeymouse]]
 Darth Vader  [[118532231514890]]
 Captain Jack Sparrow [[CaptainJackSparrow]]
 Yoda  [[80893990611]]
 Black Eyed Peas  [[blackeyedpeas]]
 LMFAO  [[lmfao]]
 Justin Beiber  [[justinbiebermistletoe]
 Hannah Montana  [[hannahmontana]]
 Beyonce  [[beyonce]]
 Katy Perry  [[katyperry]]
 Lady Gaga  [[ladygaga]]
 Eminem  [[eminem]]
 Mariah Carey [[mariahcarey]]
 Michael Jackson  [[michaeljackson]]
 Led Zeppelin  [[131572223581891]]
 John Lennon [[johnlennon]]
 Metallica  [[metallica]]
 Taylor Swift  [[taylorswift]]
 Gene Simmons  [[121142661290301]]
 Nirvana [[33088012461]]
 Blink 182  [[blink182]]
Chuck Norris [[46637413257]]
 WWE  [[wwe]]
Sad Panda  [[119140778183302]]

Sports


Emoticon Name Shortcut

 NFL Logo  [[nfl]]
 Indiana Colts [[colts]]
 Callas Cowboys  [[dallascowboys]]
 steelers  [[steelers]]
 ChicagoBears [[chicagobears]]
 Chicago Cubs   [[cubs]]
 Baltimore Ravens [[baltimoreravens]]
 Caronlina Panthers [[carolinapanthers]]
 Boston Red Sox  [[redsox]]
 Oakland Raiders [[raiders]
 Texas Longhorns  [[texaslonghorns]]
 Denver Broncos  [[denverbroncos]]
Miami Dolphins  [[miamidolphins]]
 New York Giants
[[113131122058511]]
 St Louis Cardinals  [[cardinals]]
 Florida Gators  [[floridagators]]
 Seattle Sea Hawks  [[seahawks]]
 University of Oregon  [[universityoforegon]]
 NBA Logo  [[nba]]
 Portland Trail Blazers  [[trailblazers]]
 Denver Nuggest  [[denvernuggets]]
 LA Lakers  [[losangeleslakers]]
 Boston Celtics  [[bostonceltics]]
 Houston Rockets  [[houstonrockets]]
 Chicago Bulls  [[chicagobulls]]
 LA Clippers  [[laclippers]]

Loading...

2 comments:

it is :poop: :poop: :poop: :poop: :poop: :poop: :poop: :poop: :poop: :poop: :poop: :poop: :poop: :poop: :poop: :poop: :poop:

Post a Comment

ShareThis